Last Updated: 11/26/14

Get the Truth with Real Apidexin Reviews

Apidexin Reviews

When I visited Apidexin.com, I was both hopeful and skeptical about this popular diet pill and I imagine most people feel the same way.

Diet pills like Apidexin are kind of like playing the lottery, you hope they work but you’re not expecting them too because so many diet pills don’t do anything.

Supposedly Apidexin utilizes clinically proven ingredients to produce visible results fast, but I wasn’t entirely convinced it could live up to the claims.

However, the more I learned about Apidexin, the more I was impressed with what it had to offer. Although it’s not perfect, Apidexin breaks the mold of ordinary fat burners to bring reliable results without side effects.

What’s Under the Lid

Apidexin offers some great ingredients for weight loss. I’m particularly impressed with how it targets fat by increasing energy and suppressing appetite at the same time.

Caffeine Anhydrous. Caffeine interacts with the central nervous system to increase energy levels and decrease appetite.

Irvingia Gabonensis. Also known as African mango, this superfruit is an excellent source of vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and fiber. Studies have shown it is an effective appetite suppresser.

Raspberry Ketones. Raspberry ketone is an aromatic compound highly praised by Dr. Oz as a “fatburner in a bottle.” According to researchers, raspberry ketone alters lipid metabolisms, making it an effective treatment for fatty liver and obesity.

This is just a quick peek at Apidexin’s ingredients. For more in-depth information, I suggest you go to Apidexin.com.

Should You Be Worried About Side Effects?

Because Apidexin contains caffeine, many dieters are concerned about its potential to cause side effects. Depending on your sensitivity, caffeine may cause dizziness, nausea, vomiting, restlessness, and insomnia.

However, Apidexin only contains 100 mg of caffeine anhydrous, about the same amount found in a cup of coffee, so side effects should be minimal.

Most consumers reported no side effects while taking Apidexin, but if you are taking medication, consult your doctor before using Apidexin. Caffeine may interact with birth control and blood thinners, so it’s best to exercise caution.

Is Apidexin Easy to Use?

Yes it is. Simply take 1-3 capsules 30 minutes before breakfast and again before lunch. Each bottle lasts between 10-30 days depending on your dosage. Feel free to adjust your dosage to suit your individual needs and preferences.

Apidexin Pricing Options and Guarantee

Apidexin is widely available online. You can currently find Apidexin for the following prices:

apidexin.com

Esupplements.com

supplementing.com

Pick it or Pitch it?

Apidexin offers great ingredients with plenty of research to back its performance. The price is affordable, especially if you buy in bulk, and the money-back guarantee inspires confidence. I’m impressed with Apidexin’s potential to stimulate weight loss, and recommend it to those looking for a safe, all-natural diet pill.

Unedited Apidexin Reviews

Darrel Harmon Dec. 26, 2011 8:25 pm

I’ve been trying to lose weight for a several months now, but haven’t been successful. During most of that time I tried fat burners, but none of them seemed to make a difference. Most of them caused bad side effects too. After taking Apidexin for one week, I could tell that it was making a difference. I was able to lose 30 lbs. in 3 months and never experienced a single side effect. I highly recommend Apidexin to everyone!

Sheila Jan. 17, 2012 8:55 pm

Apidexin has been a great fat burner! I’ve always had a slower metabolism. When that gets combined with my incessant cravings, there’s no way that I can lose weight. Apidexin increased my metabolism and helped me get my appetite under control. I’ve finally been able to lose weight and I feel incredible!

Kevin C. Feb. 9, 2012 7:15 pm

I try to exercise regularly, but I don’t always have the energy or the time for it. Apidexin has been awesome! It gives me more energy so that I can work out; even after a long day at work. I’ve been able to get rid of a lot of fat and my cravings are easier to control.

Jacie Stucki Mar. 11, 2012 11:50 pm

Since I started taking Apidexin, it has helped me lose 2-3 pounds every week. It gives me more energy and cuts down on my cravings so I don’t overeat. The only problem I have with Apidexin is the caffeine. I like that it gives me energy; but since I’m sensitive to it, it also makes me feel jittery and restless. These side effects are minor though and won’t stop me from continuing to take Apidexin.

Victor May. 18, 2012 8:53 pm

Apidexin Is a great product I have been using it for a year and when I bought it the first time I literally lost 20 pounds in 2 weeks. I love this product and I’m not ranting and faking about it.it is amazing I’m highly satisfies with I the product!

Patty May. 19, 2012 1:31 am

I started it two weeks ago and I haven’t lost a pound yet. It gives me energy and takes away the hungry feeling for an hour or so. I eat like I normally do. I also did the detoux pill along with it and still no results. I guess each person is different.

Shay May. 25, 2012 2:41 am

I do not like this product at all. It gives me headaches and makes me dizzy. I can’t ever sleep anymore while using the pills and would never use these again.

nicole May. 31, 2012 5:40 pm

I started taking apidexin 1 week ago along with the detox and I’ve lost 6 pounds so far. It definately works.

robyn Jun. 1, 2012 5:39 pm

hello my name is robyn and i have been taking this product for 1 week now and have lost 7 pounds so far.. the first day alone i lost 3 pounds.. i only have one side affect and that is being jittery like i cant sit down and relax.it has helped me control my eating too… but other then that i love this product and recommmend it to anyone

Doris Jun. 8, 2012 1:41 pm

I’ve been using Apidexin for about a month now. Some days I have lots of energy and I lose 1 or 2lbs then I notice that the next day or two they are right back on when I step on the scale again. It suppresses my appetite for a short period of time and then my cravings come right back again. It doesn’t seem to be working for me. I also tried the detox u free stuff that comes with it and they look just like the apidexin pills and don’t do anything either. I’m not sarisfied with this product at all. :-(

Erika Sep. 9, 2012 7:06 pm

Been on this pill for 2 months. The first month was great! I lost 10 pounds within the first 2 weeks. BUt have been at a standstill in my weight for the second month. I started eating bad so of course they arent working as well but they do work!

Kenny John Dec. 7, 2012 1:03 am

4days on it lost 10 pounds

Wish I found it sooner

:) :) still can’t believe it

bonnie ryherd Jan. 17, 2013 12:55 pm

I am not seeing any results! Infact I have gained 2.5 pounds this week! what am I doing wrong?

    Admin Jan. 17, 2013 5:09 pm

    Bonnie,
    Although some users lose a lot of weight in the first week, these results aren’t typical. Most Apidexin users see results after 2-3 weeks. That’s why the Apidexin company recommends using the entire bottle. If you still haven’t lost weight after 30 days, they offer a money back guarantee. I recommend that you continue using Apidexin; eat healthy, low calorie foods; and exercise at least 4 days a week.

Andrea Jan. 26, 2013 10:54 am

Hey I’m taking apidexin 2 months . I lose 2 size my jeans ..I’m so happy .. I will continue .

Ashley Feb. 8, 2013 6:17 pm

I just started this product earlier in the week. I have not seen a difference in my appetite or my energy. I changed my diet about a month before i started it and am consuming 1200 calories and working out 5-6 times a week. I haven’t seen any results yet but I’m keeping my fingers crossed!!

JoAnn Mar. 8, 2013 3:08 pm

I have been using it one week now and have not lost anything. I am getting very disappointed (I suffer from depression at it is because I gained 25 lbs!)and I want to lose it so bad. I don’t have any incentive to exercise because I just feel so disappointed. I don’t eat alot but I get really hungry at night. I take 2-3 before breakfast and the at 12:00 I take 2 more. Do you have any suggestions and do you think Apidexin will work for me. I have tried sooooo many diet pills and none work. Is it because I don’t exercise? Pls help me.

    Admin Mar. 12, 2013 4:11 pm

    JoAnn,

    I’m sorry to hear you have gotten results yet. Apidexin was designed to promote weight loss when used in conjunction with a healthy diet and regular exercise. If you aren’t eating healthy food and exercising, Apidexin may not promote weight loss on its own.

Trish Mar. 25, 2013 8:54 pm

I used apidexin about 2years ago and lost 50lbs. I was so happy because I struggled with my weight for years..I just resently had a baby boy and pact on some pounds. I ordered from the wedsite and got my package asap,but when I opened it up it came with a different bottle of detox,that had me worried. I havent started taking the pills yet because on the detoxs bottle it said take 5pills

Trish Mar. 25, 2013 8:56 pm

plus the apidexin pill now thats 12 pills in one day omg… Two years ago it was three detox pills n 2 apindexin whats going on

teresa Apr. 24, 2013 7:12 am

i have been using apidexin for two months and it has not worked for me. it has given me energy though but no weight loss. i am really disappointed in this product.

Jay Apr. 24, 2013 12:54 pm

Bought this procduct about 6-7 years ago with awesome results I lost about30 pounds over 2 months.I gained about 15lbs back this past year and thought I would be able to get it off with this again but I was way wrong this new formula is just terrible I lost nothing and am sooo disappointed and recommend you try something else unless they bring back the old formula DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mandi Apr. 26, 2013 8:42 am

I just started the Insanity program from Beachbody and for the first three days I barely got through the workouts. Then I tried Apidexin on the fourth day and got amazing results! I was able to get through two 39 minute workouts back to back and lost two pounds from just that! Plus I still had energy after that and I’m not nearly as hungry as I was before taking it. I did do the 72 hour detox before I took the regular Apidexin and I dont believe it did anything for me but I drink up to six or seven bottles of water a day and I hope to lose 40 pounds in 3 months!

Jennie Watkins Apr. 30, 2013 2:15 pm

O/5. This did nothing. I lost not one pound, not even one ounce! I even ate less and exercised! The 100% money back guarantee is a scam as well. They make you return the empty bottle (I threw it away after taking it) in order to get a full refund. Really? Who keeps empty bottles laying around the house? I am sending the unopened bottle back for a partial refund (they do not disclose the amount) So, basically, DO NOT waste your money. When inquiring about a return they also try to suck you in to buying another one of their products because “the reason Apidexin probably didn’t work was because it wasn’t strong enough for you” explanation. Apparently they think people are pretty stupid. If I were you I wouldn’t waste the time, energy, or money on this scam. By the way, I will be surprised if they let this review fly on the site. We shall see. I find it amazing that the only reviews I’ve seen on this site are from “satisfied” customers. I assure you I am not the only “unsatisfied” customer that has ever written a review. Hope this helps in your decision.

Penny May. 9, 2013 6:14 am

I just started the Apidexin, 1 pill this morning. I am also taking the dieters cheating pills, 2 each morning. I have only been on these for about a week. I have not weighed myself yet, but I feel better and it looks like my tummy is going down. I will weigh in soon and keep you posted. :)

Tyler Jun. 4, 2013 9:29 pm

A few people are saying that it is a rip off but if you look at what they said they were doing most if them were not working out at all and if u look at the comment s you’ll notice that about 80% of people are very happy and have lost about 30-40lbs in just two months and about 95% of people that actually put effort into losing weight along with the abidexin are as the adds say “thinner and happier”.the results you get mostly relia on how much you eat ( which abide in helps control) and how much you excersize (which abide in also helps you do).Now getting to what I’ve lost, I’ve lost 25lbs in 2 month.I EXTREMELY RECOMEND IT.

Crystal Jun. 6, 2013 7:18 pm

I just ordered apidexin and want to lose 30 lbs so im in hope to do that with this product and healthy eating and excersise I will check back soon!

Helen Jun. 12, 2013 7:49 am

This is my 2nd day taking abidexin…I feel like I could run a marathon. Not tired, yet not wired: just a lot more energy. I took about a 2mile walk yesterday after work and felt great. It has so far suppressed my appitite. I’m impressed and it’s not been a full week yet. Waiting for the pounds to come off. :)

Alyssa Jun. 24, 2013 7:47 pm

Well i have just been reading all these reviews and i really want to try it out so i am going to order this tomorrow and see if it works for me. i do insanity everyday and have been for 3 months and i hope it works better with me doing that so i will post again after i get my order and see if it worked for me! :)

Erin Jun. 26, 2013 1:04 pm

I just ordered abidexin… I have been stuck at the same weight for years now even with regular diet and excercise and I really hope this works for me! Ill repost in about a week and give a review.

Irene Jun. 27, 2013 6:01 pm

im thinking about ordering these pills. im about 174 pounds and I want to lose about 45 pounds by February. does anyone recommend these pills or any other ones?

Brianna Jul. 1, 2013 10:33 am

I was taking this pill a year ago and i had lost a total of 35 pounds than i found out i was pregnant so stopped taking them. I did gain it all back while i was pregnant but ordered this pill last week and should be here tomorrow i will start taking them again and hope i can loose more weight then before..

annabel Jul. 2, 2013 9:01 am

I wanted to order apidexin but reading some review changed my mind. I felt not all reviews are posted especially the negatives we as consumers need to know what we are buying do your homework first. And about your money back guarantee read the fine prints first.

Mary Jul. 6, 2013 12:54 pm

**Let’s try this again in hopes they do not delete my review this time!!* Apidexin is crap! It did nothing for my weight loss!! I work out 3-5 times a week and follow good diet! Actually this pill require for me to drink a lot of water which I already do but, for some reason this pill helps me to retain it! I am bloated, I have gained weight! I have been on this pill for 2.5 weeks now and nothing absolutely nothing! Very terrible results waste of money! I am sending this crap back for a full refund! I would not recommend this pill to anyone!! If I could make a negative rating I would!

Timothy Jul. 7, 2013 6:18 pm

Not really sure whether it is working or not. I have noticed less appetite and I believe I have lost 3 lbs since I starting using this product. I have been using this product for around three weeks. I have not been exercising very much. I also took the detox pills first. Now I will start exercising more I hope to lose more weight. I have around 135.00 invested so I will give it a chance. I need to lose at least 150 lbs. Now I realize that is a long term goal not an overnight goal so I am looking at at least a two year period of weight loss. Then obviously I would need to eat much healthier to keep the weight off. The future is a complete new wardrobe.

Rosa Aug. 25, 2013 2:32 pm

After doing a lot of homework. I have read many success and bad reviews. I am desperate to lose weight. I got married last year weighing 135 and now I weigh over 170. Even though I exercise, I binge eat. I have lost all my confidence and hate taking pictures. My husband and I have a trip to Dominican Republic planned for next month. Hopefully Apidexin helps me not eat as much and lose weight. I will check in after the first month. I am so nervous. ;(

Elizabeth Aug. 27, 2013 12:11 pm

I want to try apidexin. Most of the comments are postive but still a little skeptical. What are the side effects? What happens if you don’t take the detox? Does your diet and exercise have to change? I need more info. Please helppppp

    admin Aug. 28, 2013 10:34 am

    Elizabeth, Apidexin is safe to use, though everyone responds differently to the ingredients. For example, the green coffee bean extract contains caffeine which may cause some jitters – but this effect is rare because the dose isn’t too big. The detox is more of an optional tool, not a mandatory one, so Apidexin works without it. For any permanent weight loss results, you’ll need to eat a healthy diet and follow a regular exercise routine.

Faith Sep. 5, 2013 1:49 am

Just got mine today along w the 72 hr detox & have taken a day’s dosage. Felt high of it, but feeling hopeful. Will repost in a wk!!!

Faith Sep. 7, 2013 1:06 pm

Day 2- down 7 lbs. No side effects!!!! Feeling great!

Gladys Sep. 8, 2013 1:30 pm

Am yet to see results. Have been using the capsules for the past three weeks not seen any changes at all. Rather am gaining more weight

bola Oct. 4, 2013 11:09 am

this product is a scam. don’t buy it. feels sick and cant move after using it. hate it

Heather Nov. 28, 2013 12:38 pm

I have used the product since July of this year. The product works in time. It took me about a bottle to see real results. I had to eat smaller portions and add some exercise to my lifestyle. The product did help with not to want to eat at all times of the day and not want sugary foods. I plan to continue my use too.

Kellie Dec. 19, 2013 6:32 am

went from 145lbs to 112 in 4 months good results

kh Jan. 14, 2014 9:36 am

It seems like most of the reviews I have read have been positive so I am going to give this a try. Have ordered 2 bottles and hope to get started soon. We will see if it helps me to stop binge eating. I have started a walking plan and am trying to drink water instead of sugary drinks. I am hopeful. BY the way what happens when you STOP taking the PILL?

    bluegreenironhelmet Jan. 14, 2014 1:20 pm

    Kh, so long as you keep making healthy choices, the weight should stay off.

isabelle arriaga Feb. 6, 2014 6:56 am

i just started taking this yesterday! it’s kinda scary having to take at least 12 pills the first 3 days and it’s getting kinda hard to actually swallow them now. They make me feel kind sick and jittery. When i work out, i feel great. but when i take them before meals, i kinda feel icky through the rest of the day. I’m 17 and only 4’10 but i weight 142. That’s not healthy for me at all. So i’m hoping this will help me. It does make me less hungry and i’m so happy for that so i’m really praying that this helps, and if not, then i’ll just send it back and get my money back. Hope this helps at all.

    bluegreenironhelmet Feb. 7, 2014 11:37 am

    Isabelle – you’re too young to be taking Apidexin. This product is for those over 18. You should probably talk with your doctor about the side effects you’re experiencing as a result.

Emma Apr. 6, 2014 5:33 am

I just started taking the abidexin yesterday. so far so good. I had tons of energy and it definitely suppressed my appetite. I admit I was very skeptical but I’m going to continue using it and see what happens. Will repost in a month to see if my weight has decreased. Fingers crossed!

Kendra W. Apr. 27, 2014 5:53 am

I’m currently 210lbs at 5’6. I hate the way I look and I just ordered these pills. I hope they work. My biggest problem was after smoking herb I would get tired and hungry. I would just pig out and sleep. No energy to exercise. I went from 145 to 210 in almost a year. So now I’m going to stop smoking and exercise. Hopefully these pills will work. I will repost after a month or so.

Malaya Jun. 26, 2014 3:41 pm

I started using apidexin and I love it. This product works great with giving energy, controlling my appetite and boost my metabolism. In just using this product for a week I notice a difference and I don’t have side effects like jitters, anxiousness, headaches or cramps. It has also helped with losing water weight…just remember to drink plenty of water…for me the more I move or workout..The more I’m losing. I haven’t weighed myself yet I’m going to wait til the second week to do that…. Love it…glad I gave apidexin a try!

Cicy Jul. 10, 2014 9:44 pm

I just got my two bottles on amazon w around $68 including a free bottle 72 hr cleanse. I weight around 105 pounds. I am looking to lose at least 10 pounds and hopefully my belly fat will go away and thighs will be slimmer in two months. Hope it works!

Virginia Jul. 14, 2014 1:19 pm

i am looking into giving this a try. i am the heaviest i’ve ever been. 267 and 5’8 with 3 kids. i do the T25 workouts and walk 5 miles a day but cannot seem to loose any weight…..hopefully this works for me.

Nessa C. Jul. 30, 2014 12:09 pm

I’ve only been taking this for three days. It certainly boosts the metabolism, unfortunately, for me, it has a laxative effect at about half an hour after I take it. I am sure I will lose weight!

    bluegreenironhelmet Sep. 15, 2014 10:52 am

    Thanks, Nessa. Let us know how it works for you!

Fred Aug. 6, 2014 1:45 pm

I purchased these Diet Pills 3 days ago, I have not received them yet, this is kind of funny, I only live 30 minutes from their warehouse and I still have not received my order yet. I know that there have been and still are mixed reviews on this product (Apidexin) but nobody has mentioned anything about your other product (Super Streader) how does this product work???

mona Sep. 4, 2014 7:25 am

i just got the bottle i ordered and i was wandering how effective this product is. my waight goal is to lose about 45 pound and i really dont have time to exercise. what should i do

    bluegreenironhelmet Sep. 15, 2014 10:51 am

    Mona, take Apidexin along with your diet, and you will be able to lose weight more easily.

Have You Used Apidexin? Leave a Review..

Your privacy is important to us. We will never post, sell, share, or rent your email to anyone. Privacy Policy